Yhteystiedot

Jaakko-Tuote Oy

Jokiahteentie 15
27430 Panelia
Vaihde: 02-864 7228
Fax: 02-864 7565

Sähköposti: jt.mail@jaakko-tuote.fi, etunimi.sukunimi@jaakko-tuote.fi
Kartta ja ajo-ohjeet

Rakennuslasit

Ritva Simula

ritva.simula@jaakko-tuote.fi
– lasimyynti
– lasiostot

Ville Venno

ville.venno@jaakko-tuote.fi
– lasimyynti

Jani Markomäki

jani.markomaki@jaakko-tuote.fi
– lasimyynti
– saunan ovet

Jarmo Mustajärvi

jarmo.mustajarvi@jaakko-tuote.fi
– eristyslasit

Lena Karlsson

lena.karlsson@jaakko-tuote.fi
– vienti

Peter Falck

peter.falck@jaakko-tuote.fi
– vienti

Ajoneuvolasit

Pasi Savila

pasi.savila@jaakko-tuote.fi
– linja-autojen tuulilasit
– veneen lasit

Risto Ruoho

risto.ruoho@jaakko-tuote.fi
– henkilöautojen lasit
– työkoneen lasit
– veneen lasit

Risto Välimaa

risto.valimaa@jaakko-tuote.fi
– linja-autojen sivulasit

Peltimyynti

Arto Ruohola

arto.ruohola@jaakko-tuote.fi
040 7532679

Ilkka Tamminen

ilkka.tamminen@jaakko-tuote.fi
050 5440346

Mika Kaukkila

mika.kaukkila@jaakko-tuote.fi
0400 828246